Contact Us

Alert Level 2

At Alert Level 2 you will be able to physically visit your local dealership to explore your favourite model, take a test drive, or get your vehicle serviced. Our teams will be back at work, either full time or on a split-shift roster. Rest assured, we’ll still be following strict guidelines to keep everyone safe while at Level 2. You can read more about this here.

In addition to our contactless test drive and servicing options, we’ve recently launched our virtual showroom. Using smartphone technology, one of our team can take you through the vehicle of your choice from the comfort and convenience of your own home. They will be able to answer any questions you may have and provide useful information about your chosen model. Make a booking here.

Auckland Hyundai Contact Details

Auckland Hyundai Sales Team                       09 580 8800

Monday - Friday- 8.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday- 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday-    10.00am - 5.00pm

Auckland Hyundai Service Team                   09 580 8800

Monday - Friday- 7.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday- 8.30am - 12.00pm
Sunday-    Closed

Email us

Dealer Principal

Grant Vincent

Mobile: 021 797 779
Email: grant@av.co.nz

General Sales Manager

Roger Stephens

Mobile: 021 555 787
Email: roger@av.co.nz

Used Car Sales Manager

James Williams

Mobile: 021 776 999
Email: james@av.co.nz

Sales Consultants

Stevie-Ann Gordon

Mobile: 021 906 461
Email: sgordon@av.co.nz

Chris Dilks

Mobile: 021 924 074
Email: cdilks@av.co.nz

  Hamish Anderson

Mobile: 021 193 9724
Email: handerson@av.co.nz

Josh Van Cuylenburg 

Mobile: 021 555 347
Email: josh@av.co.nz

 

Harvey Hale

Mobile: 021 555 324
Email: harvey@av.co.nz

Business Managers

Tony Wilson

Mobile: 021 220 8514
Email: twilson@av.co.nz

Carole Moir

Mobile: 021 552 253
Email: cmoir@av.co.nz

Service Team

James Isiah
Service Manager

Phone: 09 580 8800
Email: jisiah@av.co.nz

Nick Rogers
Team Leader

Phone: 09 580 8800
Email: nrogers@av.co.nz

 Karim Jivani
Service Consultant

Phone: 09 580 8800
Email: kjavani@av.co.nz

Find us

Call Centre us

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members. 

0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)