Contact Us

Auckland Hyundai Contact Details

Auckland Hyundai Sales Team                       09 580 8800

Monday - Friday- 8.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday- 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday-    10.00am - 5.00pm

Auckland Hyundai Service Team                   09 580 8800

Monday - Friday- 7.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday- 8.30am - 12.00pm
Sunday-    Closed

Email us

Dealer Principal

Grant Vincent

Mobile: 021 797 779
Email: grant@av.co.nz

General Sales Manager

Roger Stephens

Mobile: 021 555 787
Email: roger@av.co.nz

Sales Manager

Richard James

Mobile: 021 776 999
Email: rjames@av.co.nz

Sales Consultants

Stevie-Ann Gordon

Mobile: 021 906 461
Email: sgordon@av.co.nz

Chris Dilks

Mobile: 021 924 074
Email: cdilks@av.co.nz

Andrew Squires

Mobile: 021 633 656
Email: asquires@av.co.nz

  Hamish Anderson

Mobile: 021 193 9724
Email: handerson@av.co.nz

Ben Kim (김 형 민)

Mobile: 021 555 747
Email: bkim@av.co.nz 

Nelson Woodall

Mobile: 021 555 324
Email: nwoodall@av.co.nz

Business Manager

Tony Wilson

Mobile: 021 220 8514
Email: twilson@av.co.nz

Service Team

James Isiah
Service Manager

Phone: 09 580 8800
Email: jisiah@av.co.nz

Nick Rogers
Team Leader

Phone: 09 580 8800
Email: nrogers@av.co.nz

 Karim Jivani
Service Consultant

Phone: 09 580 8800
Email: kjavani@av.co.nz

Shavneel Deo
Service Consultant

Phone: 09 580 8800
Email: sdeo@av.co.nz

 Jordan Mulder
Service Consultant

Phone: 09 580 8800
Email: jmulder@av.co.nz

Find us

Call Centre us

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members. 

0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)