Contact Us

Auckland Hyundai Contact Details

Auckland Hyundai Sales Team                       09 580 8800

Monday - Friday- 8.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday- 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday-    10.00am - 5.00pm

Auckland Hyundai Service Team                   09 580 8800

Monday - Friday- 7.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday- 8.30am - 12.00pm
Sunday-    Closed

Email us

Dealer Principal

Grant Vincent

Mobile: 021 797 779
Email: grant@av.co.nz

 

Rachael Stephens

Mobile: 027 548 1948
Email: rstephens@av.co.nz

Nishant Warikoo

Mobile: 021 566 044
Email: nwarikoo@av.co.nz

General Sales Manager

Roger Stephens

Mobile: 021 555 787 
Email: roger@av.co.nz

Sales Consultants

 Leo Vieira

Mobile: 021 193 9724
Email: leo@av.co.nz

Sid Sengupta

Mobile: 021 490 777
Email: sid@av.co.nz

Pre Owned Sales Manager

Richard James

Mobile: 021 776 999
Email: rjames@av.co.nz

 

Chris Dilks

Mobile: 021 924 074
Email: cdilks@av.co.nz

Andrew Squires
Mobile: 021 633 656
Email: asquires@av.co.nz

Mark Beetham

Mobile: 021 711 555
Email: mbeetham@av.co.nz 

 Matt Smith

Mobile: 021 555 347
Email: msmith@av.co.nz

Business Managers

Lucinda Boucher

Mobile: 021 552 253
Email: lboucher@av.co.nz

Naomi Battles

Mobile: 021 911 279
Email: nbattles@av.co.nz 

Service Team

Patrick O’Carroll
Service Manager

Mobile: 021 552 019 
Email: pocarroll@av.co.nz

Ashnil Kumar
Senior Service Consultant- Team Leader

Phone: 09 580 8800

James Isiah
Foreman / Workshop Controller

Mobile: 09 580 8800
Email: jisiah@av.co.nz

Service Consultants

Shavneel Deo 

Phone: 09 580 8800

Nick Rogers

Phone: 09 580 8800 

Find us

Call Centre

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members.
0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)

Chat to us online

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can chat to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members online.
Offline