Contact Us

COVID-19 Closure

Our doors are currently closed due to the COVID-19 Level 4 lockdown on non-essential services.

Rest assured, our team are still available over the phone or through other digital channels to assist with every request, no matter how big or small, as quickly as we can. That’s the New Zealand way of doing things, and it’s our way too.

Please call us on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632), email customerservice@hyundai.co.nz or complete the form below to get in touch.

For more information on COVID-19, please visit this page: https://www.hyundai.co.nz/covid-19

We encourage you to stay home and take care of yourselves, your family and your wider community during this time.

Auckland Hyundai Contact Details

Auckland Hyundai Sales Team                       09 580 8800

Monday - Friday- 8.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday- 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday-    10.00am - 5.00pm

Auckland Hyundai Service Team                   09 580 8800

Monday - Friday- 7.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday- 8.30am - 12.00pm
Sunday-    Closed

Email us

Dealer Principal

Grant Vincent

Mobile: 021 797 779
Email: grant@av.co.nz

General Sales Manager

Roger Stephens

Mobile: 021 555 787
Email: roger@av.co.nz

Used Car Sales Manager

James Williams

Mobile: 021 776 999
Email: james@av.co.nz

Sales Consultants

Stevie-Ann Gordon

Mobile: 021 906 461
Email: sgordon@av.co.nz

Chris Dilks

Mobile: 021 924 074
Email: cdilks@av.co.nz

Andrew Squires

Mobile: 021 633 656
Email: asquires@av.co.nz

  Hamish Anderson

Mobile: 021 193 9724
Email: handerson@av.co.nz

Josh Van Cuylenburg 

Mobile: 021 555 347
Email: josh@av.co.nz

 

James Dudley

Mobile: 021 989 578
Email: jdudley@av.co.nz

Business Managers

Tony Wilson

Mobile: 021 220 8514
Email: twilson@av.co.nz

Carole Moir

Mobile: 021 552 253
Email: cmoir@av.co.nz

Service Team

James Isiah
Service Manager

Phone: 09 580 8800
Email: jisiah@av.co.nz

Nick Rogers
Team Leader

Phone: 09 580 8800
Email: nrogers@av.co.nz

 Karim Jivani
Service Consultant

Phone: 09 580 8800
Email: kjavani@av.co.nz

Find us

Call Centre us

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members. 

0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)