Contact Us

Auckland Hyundai Contact Details

Dealer Principal

Grant Vincent:

Mobile: 021 797 779

Email: grant@av.co.nz

Operations Manager

Kylie Anderson: 

Mobile: 021 686 489

Email: kanderson@av.co.nz

Senior Service Consultant - Team Leader

Ashnil Kumar: 

Phone: 09 580 8800

Service Consultants

Shavneel Deo: 

Phone: 09 580 8800

Travis Mundell:

Phone: 09 580 8800

Service Manager

Patrick O’Carroll: 

Mobile: 021 552 019 

Email: pocarroll@av.co.nz

Group After Sales Manager

Nigel Ackers:

Mobile: 021 555 747  

Email: nigel@av.co.nz

General Sales Manager

Roger Stephens: 

Mobile: 021 555 787 

Email: roger@av.co.nz

Pre Owned Sales Manager

Richard James

Sales Consultants

Rachael Stephens: 

Mobile: 027 548 1948

Email: rstephens@av.co.nz

Lauren Terry: 

Mobile: 021 911 279

Email: lterry@av.co.nz

Leo Vieira:

Mobile: 021 193 9724

Email: leo@av.co.nz

Sid Sengupta:

Mobile: 021 490 777

Email: sid@av.co.nz

Hayden Brown:

Mobile: 021 037 6286

Email: Hbrown@av.co.nz

Chris Dilks: 

Mobile: 021 924 074

Email: cdilks@av.co.nz

Andrew Squires: 

Foreman/ Workshop controller

James Isiah: 

Mobile: 09 580 8800

Email: jisiah@av.co.nz

Business Manager

Jacqueline Colburn

Lucinda Boucher

Call Centre

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members.
0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)

Chat to us online

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can chat to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members online.
Offline

Email us

Find us